Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Prof. Zahir M. Hussain, Professor (Adjunct), School of Engineering, Edith Cowan University (ECU), Australia, 2014-present, Email: z.hussain@ecu.edu.au  Professor, University of Kufa (UoKufa), Iraq, 2010-present, Email: zahir.hussain@uokufa.edu.iq

Managing Editor

Asst. Prof. Abbas Al-Hdabi, Faculty of Engineering, University of Kufa, Iraq, Email: abbas.alhadabi@uokufa.edu.iq , CV

Editorial Board Members

Prof. Rafid Alkhaddar, Dean of Academic Affairs, Oryx Universal College, Doha, Qatar. Email: R.M.Alkhaddar@ljmu.ac.uk

Prof. Louay N. MohammadProfessor of Civil & Environmental Engineering Holder of the Irma-Louis Rush Stewart Distinguished Professorship, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Director of Engineering Materials Characterization Research Facility, Louisiana Transportation Research Center, Louisiana State University, USA. Email: Louaym@lsu.edu , CV

Professor Riadh Al-Mahaidi, Professor of Structural Engineering & Director, Smart Structures Laboratory, Faculty of Science Engineering & Technology, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia. Email: ralmahaidi@swin.edu.au 

Prof. Dhiya AL-Jumeily, Professor of Artificial Intelligence/ IEEE Senior Member, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Liverpool John Moores University, UK. Email: d.aljumeily@ljmu.ac.uk , CV

Prof. Zahra Emam-Djomeh, Transfer Phenomena Laboratory (TPL), Faculty of Agricultural  Engineering and Technology, University of Tehran, Iran. Email: emamj@ut.ac.ir 

Prof. Ahmed Al-Shamma'a, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, University of Sharjah, Emirates. Email: A.Al-Shamma'a@ljmu.ac.uk 

Prof. Abdel S. H. Makhlouf, Vice President & Consultant: Integrated Mechanical Material Corrosion Consulting (IM2C), Texas, USA. Professor of Materials Science and Technology, Central Metallurgical Research and Development Institute. E-mail: a.s.h.makhlouf@gmail.com

Prof. Hassan Al Nageim, Head of Liverpool Centre for Materials Technology, Liverpool John Moores University, UK. Email: h.k.alnageim@ljmu.ac.uk , CV

Prof. Mohammad Zaman Kabir, professor Structural Mechanics; Composite structures & Retrofitting Industry, Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran. Email: mzkabir@aut.ac.ir , CV

Prof. Ali Khodaii, professor Civil Engineering, Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran. Email: akhodaii@gmail.com , CV

Prof. Mohammed A. Al-Jumaili, Faculty of Engineering, University of Kufa, Iraq, Email: mohammedah.aljumaili@uokufa.edu.iq , CV

Prof. Nader Parvin, Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran. Email: nparvin@aut.ac.ir

Prof. Emad Windi, Visiting Professor of Mech. Eng, Gannon University, USA. Email: windi001@gannon.edu , CV

Prof. Nadir A G Ahmed, Ex-Visiting Professor at Salford University, UK. Email: idvac@aol.com

Prof. Rajan Choudhary, Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati, Guwahati, Assam, India, Email: rajandce@iitg.ac.in , CV

Asst. Prof. Irene Calliari, Engineering School, University of Padova, Italy. Email: irene.calliari@unipd.it

Asst. prof. Qassim MH Nasir, Head of Electrical and Computer Engineering Department, University of Sharjah, UAE, Email: qassim.nasir@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Majid H. Ashtiani, Faculty of Engineering, University of Kashan, Iran, Email: hayati@kashanu.ac.ir , CV

Asst. Prof. Muhammad Ateeq, Enterprise Education & Innovation, Electronics & Electrical Engineering (EEE) & Centre for Entrepreneurship (CfE), Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Liverpool John Moores University, UK, Email: M.Ateeq@ljmu.ac.uk

Asst. Prof. Abdul Razak Sh. Hadde, Faculty of Engineering, University of Kufa, Iraq, Email: abdulrazzaq.aljuburi@uokufa.edu.iq , CV

The Linguistic Reviewer:

Dr. Alaa Abd Ali, PhD Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Kufa, Email: aaa215@scarletmail.rutgers.edu 

Ahmed Al-Kulabi, MSc Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Kufa, Email: ahmedk.kadhim@uokufa.edu.iq 

Mohammed Al-Edhari, MSc, Mechanical Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, University of Kufa, Email: mohammedf.jaber@uokufa.edu.iq