Editorial Board

Editor in Chief:

Prof. Zahir M. Hussain
Professor (Adjunct), School of Engineering.
Edith Cowan University (ECU), Australia, 2014-present.
Email: z.hussain@ecu.edu.au
Professor, University of Kufa (UoKufa), Iraq, 2010-present.
Email: zahir.hussain@uokufa.edu.iq

Managing Editor:

Prof. Abbas Al-Hdabi 
Faculty of Engineering.
University of Kufa, Iraq.
E-mail: abbas.alhadabi@uokufa.edu.iq
CV : Click Here

Editorial Board Members:

  • Prof. Rafid Alkhaddar
    Dean of Academic Affairs, Oryx Universal College.
    Doha, Qatar.
    Email: R.M.Alkhaddar@ljmu.ac.uk

  • Prof. Louay N. Mohammad
    Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering.
    Holder of the Irma-Louis Rush Stewart Distinguished Professorship.
    Director of Engineering Materials Characterization Research Facility.
    Louisiana Transportation Research Center, Louisiana State University, USA.
    Email: Louaym@lsu.edu
    CV: Click Here

  • Prof. Riadh Al-Mahaidi
    Professor of Structural Engineering.
    Director, Smart Structures Laboratory.
    Faculty of Science Engineering & Technology.
    Swinburne University of Technology, Australia.
    Email: ralmahaidi@swin.edu.au
       

  • Prof. Dhiya AL-Jumeily
    Professor of Artificial Intelligence/ IEEE Senior Member.
    Faculty of Engineering and Technology
    Liverpool John Moores University, UK.
    Email: d.aljumeily@ljmu.ac.uk 
    CV: Click Here

  • Prof. Zahra Emam-Djomeh
    Transfer Phenomena Laboratory (TPL).
    Faculty of Agricultural  Engineering and Technology.
    University of Tehran, Iran.
    Email: emamj@ut.ac.ir

  • Prof. Ahmed Al-Shamma'a
    Faculty of Engineering and Technology.
    University of Sharjah, Emirates.
    Email: A.Al-Shamma'a@ljmu.ac.uk

  • Prof. Abdel S. H. Makhlouf
    Vice President & Consultant,
    Integrated Mechanical Material Corrosion Consulting (IM2C), Texas, USA.
    Professor of Materials Science and Technology,
    Central Metallurgical Research and Development Institute.
    E-mail: a.s.h.makhlouf@gmail.com

  • Prof. Mehran Rezaei
    Professor of Chemical Engineering.
    Iran University of Science and Technology, Iran.
    Email: mrezaei@iust.ac.ir

  • Prof. Hassan Al Nageim
    Head of Liverpool Centre for Materials Technology.
    Liverpool John Moores University, UK.
    Email: h.k.alnageim@ljmu.ac.uk 
    CV: Click Here

  • Prof. Mohammad Zaman Kabir
    Professor Structural Mechanics; Composite structures & Retrofitting Industry.
    Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.
    Email: mzkabir@aut.ac.ir
    CV: Click Here

  • Prof. Ali Khodaii
    Professor Civil Engineering.
    Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.
    Email: akhodaii@gmail.com
    CV Click Here

  • Prof. Mohammed A. Al-Jumaili
    Faculty of Engineering.
    University of Kufa, Iraq.
    Email: mohammedah.aljumaili@uokufa.edu.iq 
    CV: Click Here

  • Prof. Nader Parvin
    Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.
    Email: nparvin@aut.ac.ir

  • Prof. Rajan Choudhary
    Department of Civil Engineering.
    Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati, Assam, India.
    Email: rajandce@iitg.ac.in
    CV: Click Here

  • Associate professor Irene Calliari
    Engineering School.
    University of Padova, Italy.
    Email: irene.calliari@unipd.it

  • Prof. Qassim MH Nasir
    Head of Electrical and Computer Engineering Department.
    University of Sharjah, UAE.
    Email: qassim.nasir@gmail.com

  • Assistant Professor Majid H. Ashtiani
    Faculty of Engineering.
    University of Kashan, Iran.
    Email: hayati@kashanu.ac.ir
    CV: Click Here

  • Dr Monower Sadique
    Reader in Construction Materials.
    School of Civil Engineering and Built Environment.
    Liverpool John Moores University, UK.
    Email: M.M.Sadique@ljmu.ac.uk

  • Dr Khalid Hashim
    Senior Lecturer in water and wastewater treatment.
    School of Civil Engineering and Built Environment.
    Liverpool John Moores University, UK.
    Email: K.S.Hashim@ljmu.ac.uk

  • Dr. Muhammad Ateeq 
    Enterprise Education & Innovation,
    Electronics & Electrical Engineering (EEE) & Centre for Entrepreneurship (CfE).
    Faculty of Engineering & Technology.
    Liverpool John Moores University, UK.
    Email: M.Ateeq@ljmu.ac.uk

  • Associate professor Mohsin Talib Mohammed
    Associate professor in Metallurgy Engineering.
    University of Technology, Iraq.
    Email: mohsint.alyasiri@uokufa.edu.iq

  • Associate professor Esam A Alkaldy
    Asst. Prof. in Electrical Engineering Department
    Faculty of Engineering.
    University Kufa, Kufa, Najaf, Iraq.
    Email: esam.alkaldy@uokufa.edu.iq

  • Associate professor Ammar F. AbdulWahid
    Asst. Prof. in Mechanical engineering, Heat transfer.
    CFD Faculty of Engineering.
    University Kufa, Kufa, Najaf, Iraq.
    Email: ammar.alshawki@uokufa.edu.iq

  • Associate professor Zaid Abd Alkareem Alyasseri
    Asst. Prof. in Brain Inspired Computing.
    ECE Department Faculty of Engineering.
    University Kufa, Kufa, Najaf, Iraq.
    Email: zaid.alyasseri@uokufa.edu.iq

Linguistic Reviewers: